The New Shows Keep on Coming!

This week’s announcements are pretty stellar!

Guster at Lowell Memorial Auditorium – Saturday, November 16 (this is a benefit show for the Greater Boston Food Bank being sponsored by WXRV FM radio)

Gary Burton at Berklee Performance Center – Tuesday, November 12

Preservation Hall Jazz Band at The Sinclair – Tuesday, November 19 ($10 show – amazing price for this band)

Hard Working Americans (Todd Snider’s new project) at Brighton Music Hall – Friday, January 24

Beth Orton at The Orpheum – Thursday, February 13

Railroad Earth at House of Blues – Friday, February 21

Big Head Todd & the Monsters at House of Blues – Saturday, February 22

Lord Huron with Night Beds at The Royale – Tuesday, February 4

Kings of Leon with Gary Clark, Jr. at TD Garden – Friday, February 28

Sam Bush at The Wilbur Theatre – Wednesday, March 12 (rescheduled from October 26)

I saw an interesting band name this week – Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin (performed at Great Scott on October 22)

About suze72

I've loved the arts all my life... I go to a lot of concerts, take lots of photos and want to share them. Every once in a while I do something other than a concert, too. The Boston area is full of opportunities to indulge my passion - I'd like to help make it yours too!

Posted on October 25, 2013, in concert announcements, music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: