Excellent Week for Concert Announcements!

tickets1

There are some interesting shows that were announced this week for Boston, and I’m hoping some of the shows I saw for New York make their way up here.

Gipsy Kings at the Calvin Theatre – Wednesday, January 22

Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt at The Wilbur Theatre – Thursday, January 23

The Deadly Gentlemen’s Ball at The Sinclair – Saturday, January 25

Lady Antebellum at TD Garden – Friday, January 31

Autumn Defense (featuring John Stirratt and Pat Sansone of Wilco) at The Narrows Center for the Arts – Friday, February 7

Autumn Defense at Great Scott – Wednesday, February 12

G. Love & Special Sauce at House of Blues – Friday, February 14

Josh Ritter at Somerville Theatre – Thursday, March 6

Jefferson Starship at The Narrows Center for the Arts – Tuesday, March 18

The Irish Rovers Farewell Tour at the Calvin Theatre – Saturday, March 22

Southern Soul Assembly at House of Blues – Tuesday, April 8

Duke Robillard at The Narrows Center for the Arts – Saturday, April 12

Amy Black (CD Release Party) at The Narrows Center for the Arts – Friday, May 2

Il Divo at Wang Theatre – Friday, May 16

If any reader wants to suggest shows I missed, please leave me a comment and I’ll add it to the following week’s announcement post.

About suze72

I've loved the arts all my life... I go to a lot of concerts, take lots of photos and want to share them. Every once in a while I do something other than a concert, too. The Boston area is full of opportunities to indulge my passion - I'd like to help make it yours too!

Posted on November 15, 2013, in concert announcements, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: