New Concerts Announced!

tickets1

Peter Karp and Sue Foley at Johnny D’s – Friday, December 27

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy at Narrows Center for the Arts – Tuesday, January 14

Carrie Rodriguez at Johnny D’s – Sunday, January 19

Jonathan Wilson at Brighton Music Hall – Tuesday, February 11

Noam Pikelny and Friends at The Sinclair – Wednesday, February 19

Bob Weir and Ratdog at House of Blues – Monday, February 24 and Tuesday, February 25

North Mississippi Allstars at Paradise – Saturday, March 8

Ronnie Earl at Narrows Center for the Arts – Friday, April 4

The Milk Carton Kids at Brighton Music Hall – Wednesday, April 30

Haim at House of Blues – Tuesday, May 13

Garland Jeffreys Band at Narrows Center for the Arts – Friday, May 16

Tanglewood 2014 Season announced

 

 

About suze72

I've loved the arts all my life... I go to a lot of concerts, take lots of photos and want to share them. Every once in a while I do something other than a concert, too. The Boston area is full of opportunities to indulge my passion - I'd like to help make it yours too!

Posted on November 22, 2013, in concert announcements, music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: